Latest Products http://www.kyaracare.com Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 20:03:35 +0530 en-us http://www.kyaracare.com Tissue Paper Dispenser http://www.kyaracare.com/tissue-paper-dispenser.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/tissue-paper-dispenser.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Telescopic Pole http://www.kyaracare.com/aluminum-telescopic-pole.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/aluminum-telescopic-pole.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Janitorial Cart http://www.kyaracare.com/janitorial-cart.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/janitorial-cart.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Window Cleaning Squeegee http://www.kyaracare.com/window-cleaning-squeegee.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/window-cleaning-squeegee.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microfiber Cleaning Cloth http://www.kyaracare.com/microfiber-cleaning-cloth.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/microfiber-cleaning-cloth.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lobby Dustpan http://www.kyaracare.com/lobby-dustpan.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/lobby-dustpan.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Window Washer Wiper http://www.kyaracare.com/window-washer-wiper.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/window-washer-wiper.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caddy Tool Bucket http://www.kyaracare.com/caddy-tool-bucket.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/caddy-tool-bucket.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Rubber Gloves http://www.kyaracare.com/latex-rubber-gloves.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/latex-rubber-gloves.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kentucky Mop Refill http://www.kyaracare.com/kentucky-mop-refill.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/kentucky-mop-refill.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urinal Screen http://www.kyaracare.com/urinal-screen.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/urinal-screen.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microfiber Kentucky Mop http://www.kyaracare.com/microfiber-kentucky-mop.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/microfiber-kentucky-mop.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kentucky Mop Clip http://www.kyaracare.com/kentucky-mop-clip.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/kentucky-mop-clip.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Control Mop Frame http://www.kyaracare.com/dust-control-mop-frame.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/dust-control-mop-frame.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Dry Mop Refill http://www.kyaracare.com/blue-dry-mop-refill.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/blue-dry-mop-refill.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Dry Mop Refill http://www.kyaracare.com/grey-dry-mop-refill.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/grey-dry-mop-refill.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Dry Mop Refill http://www.kyaracare.com/white-dry-mop-refill.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/white-dry-mop-refill.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mop Refill http://www.kyaracare.com/mop-refill.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/mop-refill.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wringer Trolley http://www.kyaracare.com/wringer-trolley.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/wringer-trolley.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Bucket Wringer Trolley http://www.kyaracare.com/single-bucket-wringer-trolley.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/single-bucket-wringer-trolley.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530       Yellow Wringer Trolley http://www.kyaracare.com/yellow-wringer-trolley.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/yellow-wringer-trolley.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bucket Wringer Trolley http://www.kyaracare.com/double-bucket-wringer-trolley.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/double-bucket-wringer-trolley.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530     Microfiber Mop Frame http://www.kyaracare.com/microfiber-mop-frame.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/microfiber-mop-frame.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Soap Dispenser http://www.kyaracare.com/liquid-soap-dispenser.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/liquid-soap-dispenser.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mop Frame http://www.kyaracare.com/mop-frame.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/mop-frame.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dispenser http://www.kyaracare.com/dispenser.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/dispenser.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Mopping System http://www.kyaracare.com/wet-mopping-system.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/wet-mopping-system.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aerosol Dispenser http://www.kyaracare.com/aerosol-dispenser.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/aerosol-dispenser.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Damp Mop Refill http://www.kyaracare.com/damp-mop-refill.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/damp-mop-refill.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530       Glass Cleaning Kit http://www.kyaracare.com/glass-cleaning-kit.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/glass-cleaning-kit.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530     Cleaning Sign Board http://www.kyaracare.com/cleaning-sign-board.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/cleaning-sign-board.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in - Wet Floor, Cleaningin Progress, Work in Progress, Under Maintaince,                    Cleaning Squeegee http://www.kyaracare.com/cleaning-squeegee.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/cleaning-squeegee.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cleaning Squeegee http://www.kyaracare.com/glass-cleaning-squeegee.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/glass-cleaning-squeegee.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Cleaning Scraper http://www.kyaracare.com/floor-cleaning-scraper.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/floor-cleaning-scraper.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530         Aerosol Refill http://www.kyaracare.com/aerosol-refill.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/aerosol-refill.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry mop Refill Acrylic http://www.kyaracare.com/dry-mop-refill-acrylic.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/dry-mop-refill-acrylic.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Dry Mop Refill  Size : 24 Inch    Wet Mop http://www.kyaracare.com/wet-mop.htm http://www.kyaracare.com/wet-mop.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530