Latest Products https://www.kyaracare.com Latest Products Wed, 20 Nov 2019 04:07:38 +0530 en-us https://www.kyaracare.com Tissue Paper Dispenser https://www.kyaracare.com/tissue-paper-dispenser.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/tissue-paper-dispenser.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Telescopic Pole https://www.kyaracare.com/aluminum-telescopic-pole.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/aluminum-telescopic-pole.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Janitorial Cart https://www.kyaracare.com/janitorial-cart.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/janitorial-cart.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Window Cleaning Squeegee https://www.kyaracare.com/window-cleaning-squeegee.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/window-cleaning-squeegee.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microfiber Cleaning Cloth https://www.kyaracare.com/microfiber-cleaning-cloth.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/microfiber-cleaning-cloth.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lobby Dustpan https://www.kyaracare.com/lobby-dustpan.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/lobby-dustpan.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Window Washer Wiper https://www.kyaracare.com/window-washer-wiper.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/window-washer-wiper.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Caddy Tool Bucket https://www.kyaracare.com/caddy-tool-bucket.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/caddy-tool-bucket.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Latex Rubber Gloves https://www.kyaracare.com/latex-rubber-gloves.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/latex-rubber-gloves.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kentucky Mop Refill https://www.kyaracare.com/kentucky-mop-refill.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/kentucky-mop-refill.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Urinal Screen https://www.kyaracare.com/urinal-screen.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/urinal-screen.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microfiber Kentucky Mop https://www.kyaracare.com/microfiber-kentucky-mop.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/microfiber-kentucky-mop.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kentucky Mop Clip https://www.kyaracare.com/kentucky-mop-clip.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/kentucky-mop-clip.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dust Control Mop Frame https://www.kyaracare.com/dust-control-mop-frame.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/dust-control-mop-frame.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Blue Dry Mop Refill https://www.kyaracare.com/blue-dry-mop-refill.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/blue-dry-mop-refill.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Dry Mop Refill https://www.kyaracare.com/grey-dry-mop-refill.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/grey-dry-mop-refill.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Dry Mop Refill https://www.kyaracare.com/white-dry-mop-refill.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/white-dry-mop-refill.htm Tue, 09 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mop Refill https://www.kyaracare.com/mop-refill.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/mop-refill.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wringer Trolley https://www.kyaracare.com/wringer-trolley.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/wringer-trolley.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Single Bucket Wringer Trolley https://www.kyaracare.com/single-bucket-wringer-trolley.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/single-bucket-wringer-trolley.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530       Yellow Wringer Trolley https://www.kyaracare.com/yellow-wringer-trolley.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/yellow-wringer-trolley.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Double Bucket Wringer Trolley https://www.kyaracare.com/double-bucket-wringer-trolley.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/double-bucket-wringer-trolley.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530     Microfiber Mop Frame https://www.kyaracare.com/microfiber-mop-frame.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/microfiber-mop-frame.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Soap Dispenser https://www.kyaracare.com/liquid-soap-dispenser.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/liquid-soap-dispenser.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mop Frame https://www.kyaracare.com/mop-frame.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/mop-frame.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dispenser https://www.kyaracare.com/dispenser.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/dispenser.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wet Mopping System https://www.kyaracare.com/wet-mopping-system.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/wet-mopping-system.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aerosol Dispenser https://www.kyaracare.com/aerosol-dispenser.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/aerosol-dispenser.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Damp Mop Refill https://www.kyaracare.com/damp-mop-refill.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/damp-mop-refill.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530       Glass Cleaning Kit https://www.kyaracare.com/glass-cleaning-kit.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/glass-cleaning-kit.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530     Cleaning Sign Board https://www.kyaracare.com/cleaning-sign-board.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/cleaning-sign-board.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Available in - Wet Floor, Cleaningin Progress, Work in Progress, Under Maintaince,                    Cleaning Squeegee https://www.kyaracare.com/cleaning-squeegee.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/cleaning-squeegee.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Cleaning Squeegee https://www.kyaracare.com/glass-cleaning-squeegee.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/glass-cleaning-squeegee.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Cleaning Scraper https://www.kyaracare.com/floor-cleaning-scraper.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/floor-cleaning-scraper.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530         Aerosol Refill https://www.kyaracare.com/aerosol-refill.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/aerosol-refill.htm Tue, 06 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry mop Refill Acrylic https://www.kyaracare.com/dry-mop-refill-acrylic.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/dry-mop-refill-acrylic.htm Tue, 20 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Dry Mop Refill  Size : 24 Inch    Wet Mop https://www.kyaracare.com/wet-mop.htm https://www.kyaracare.com/wet-mop.htm Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530